Toyota

Tadg Riordan Tallaght - (01) 4517447

Our Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Eoighan Riordan</p>

Eoighan Riordan

Contact Number: 01-4517447

Email Address: eoighan@trmash.ie

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

<p>Tomás Keogh</p>

Tomás Keogh

Contact Number: 01-4517447

Email Address: tkeogh@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: General Manager

    

<p>Dan Treikauskas</p>

Dan Treikauskas

Contact Number: 01-4517447

Email Address: dan@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Michael Pigott</p>

Michael Pigott

Contact Number: 01-4517447

Email Address: michael@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Our Aftersales Team

Experts in their field

<p>Eric Stokes</p>

Eric Stokes

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Email Address: eric@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Ray Mulhall</p>

Ray Mulhall

Contact Number: (01) 4031257

Email Address: ray@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: ​Parts Manager

    

<p>Peter Conlon</p>

Peter Conlon

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Email Address: service@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Service Adviser

    

<p>Oliver Morris</p>

Oliver Morris

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Job Title: Technician

    

<p>Darren Nolan</p>

Darren Nolan

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Job Title: Technician

    

<p>Gareth Doyle</p>

Gareth Doyle

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Job Title: Technician

    

<p>Warren Kelly</p>

Warren Kelly

Contact Number: (01) 4517447

Job Title: Aftersales operator

    

Administration

Working hard behind the scenes

 

<p>Laura Kelly</p>

Laura Kelly

Contact Number: 01 4517447

Email Address: laura@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Warranty Manager

    

<p>Keive Murphy</p>

Keive Murphy

Contact Number: 01 4517447

Email Address: kmurphy@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Digital Media

    

<p>Kim Power</p>

Kim Power

Contact Number: 01 4517447

Email Address: reception@trmtallaght.ie

Job Title: Reception / Showroom Host

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all